Stay Alive 

Depression is something I’m not new to. If I say I don’t have days where I just cry and get extremely tired of life I’m lying.

I don’t have my life completely figured out , but who has? . Life is a journey isn’t it? . I think that would be my motivation whenever I feel like ending it . I should get to the end of the road yeah? I mean if Cinderella ended it when her step mom and sisters were being assholes then she won’t have met her Prince Charming right? Maybe my fairy godmother is taking some time to get to me or waiting for the prince to throw a ball.

Just because things are tough and hard now doesn’t mean it’s gonna be like that forever. So hold on , the best is yet to come. Stay alive.

Song: Twenty One Pilots – Truce .

Author:

I love food

Leave a Reply

